Zebra Tracks Announce New Album "Collective Guilt" Out July 17th on Limited Fanfare Records 

 "Collective Guilt" Track List:
1. Vampires and Ghouls
2. Isabelle Creeps
3. A Moment of Life
4. Party Is Over
5. Bicycles (Video)
6. We Found A Reason to Live and We Called It God (Video)
7. Freakshow
8. Murdered Suicide
9. Natalia Please Go Die



Zebra Tracks - Vampires and Ghouls by Limited Fanfare Records  

 The album is up for Pre-Order on iTunes/bandcamp in the US here: